Possibility of transferring to UNI tonight after the expo?

Hey A + T + players,

I'm just wondering what the chances are of transporting things to uni tonight after the closing would be? 
- as ALL of us should be there - with people that should help us transport to uni?? 
I've just been talking to the others who have the exam tomorrow - and it would be much more preferable to NOT have to come in tomorrow morning. I know my friends from other studios who have the exam tommorrow are brining their things in tonight as Holly Davies sent an email saying this was fine???
BUT - if this is not an option - i'm also happy to help for a couple of hours on friday.

See you all tonight!
Looking forward to celebrating!

Ps - Jade i'll just be using what we have at the cathedral also (no time or funds to re-print anything!)
Was thinking if everyone sets up ALL heir panels on one cardboard stand - with 2 bulldog clips up the top - all your work can be flicked through - and be 'seen'?? Just a thought...

15 responses

Sounds okay to me. If we have some cars down there that can get the work and boards in then it should be fine.<o:p></o:p>

I am moderating construction work all day today so Ammon will need some help this afternoon from around 3 or 4pm onwards to get the drinks and set up a little bit for tonight. He would really appreciate it.  <o:p></o:p>

T<o:p></o:p>

From: Close Over(p)lay #2: St Paul's Cathedral 2011 [mailto:post@closeoverplay2.posterous.com]
Sent: Thursday, 10 November 2011 8:19 AM
To: Timothy David Derham
Subject: [closeoverplay2] Possibility of transferring to UNI tonight after the expo?<o:p></o:p>

great - thanks - this is great news!!
i can come in to help setup - just let me know where and when.
cheers rivkah
Please can you meet me at the the entrance to QV, on the corner of Lonsdale and Swanston St at 4pm?
Ammon

yep - i'll be there!
I wont be able to make 4 as im in the office today - Sorry A-dawg

however i have my car so can help transport things to uni tonight.

Sorry can we make it 330 please? A
Hola A-man and team -

I will be in the city today at 2pm to meet for another group project. Don't know how helpful this is because I don't know when that meeting will finish, but as soon as it does I will come over to help!

B2

yep - how many people do we need to help?
Thx! Call us around 330 A
At 330 say 4people At 545 sharp say 15people!! (we'll only have 10 minutes to set up ceremony and drink space due to eveningsong) A
Hi Team,

Similar to Tom im at work today , unsure if i can be at the cathedral before 6pm....but all up moving our work across to uni tonight

J1

I will see you characters at 5.45pm or possibly a bit earlier. 
I would love to move everything tonight. 
B#1
Only Rivkah came to help! :(
Hi Ammon

SORRY FOR NOT HELPING!!

only just checked the blog now! will be there at 545 sharp

Sorry again

thank you
need as many hands as possible,
we are bumping in in only 10minutes flat!

a